Home Page

Welcome to

Chuter Ede

Primary School

"Valuing everyone and aiming for our best"

School Council


HEAD GIRL: Amelia S-C         HEAD BOY: Harry H 


School Councillors

Year 1 - Billy S and Mya A-S

Year 2 - Lyle P and Eva H

Year 3 - Lucy K and Melodie P

Year 4 - Holly A and Katherine W

Year 5 - Finn C and Rian S

Year 6 - Isaac S and Harley P


House Captains

Grace S and Joel B (Sherwood)

Evie R and Callum H (Perlethorpe)

Noah W and Kasey G (Clumber)

Poppy D and Ben M (Rufford)


PE Prefects

Harley P

Tyler D

Jessica C

Faith H

Chelsea J

Niamh D-S

Marcie B



HEAD GIRL: Dolly-May       HEAD BOY: Ivan 


School Councillors

Year 1 - Harry and Poppy

Year 2 - Max and Ashlee

Year 3 - Zane and Isla

Year 4 - Oscar and Emma

Year 5 - Kyle and Ola

Year 6 - Toby and Ruby


House Captains

Grace-Lily (Perlethorpe)

Caitlin (Rufford)

Ellis (Clumber)

Connor (Sherwood)


PE Prefects

Libby F

Thomas L

Joseph M

Harriet M

Iheanyi A

Jessica P



We've had 9 4 3 7 0 visitors