Home Page

Welcome to

Chuter Ede

Primary School

"Valuing everyone and aiming for our best"

Who's Who

Come and find out who works at our school!
Picture 1
Picture 2

School Leadership Team
Mrs B Hunter - Head Teacher

​Mrs R Revill - Head of School - Fernwood

Miss S Pope - Foundation Leader

Mrs H Adwick - KS1 Leader

Mrs L Follen - KS2 Leader - Balderton 

Mrs A Wilson - KS2 Leader - Fernwood

Mrs R Barnard - SENCo

Miss L Mackinder - Assistant SENCo


Mrs H Allan

Mrs E Atkinson

Miss H Bakin 

Mrs H Brewer

Mrs D Briggs-Price

Mrs L Follen
Mrs N Good
Mrs J Goodwin

Mrs R Harrison
Mr D Hodgson
Mrs C Hopkins

Mrs A Lebeter
Mrs G Lee

Mrs S MacNish

Mrs K Owen
Mrs E Page

Mrs R Palethorpe

Mrs B Pennick
Mrs L Pope

Miss S Whiles

Miss E Woodcock

Teaching Assistants
Mrs E Adcock

Mrs D Bentley

Miss H Bentley

Mrs K Bowes

Mrs B Buckley

Mrs N Chamberlain
Mrs J Clark

Miss G Cowan
Mrs C Cross

Miss E Dodd
Mrs K Driver
Miss R Duff

Miss K Edwards

Mrs N Edkins

Mrs A Johnson

Mr C Law

Mrs M Munslow

Mrs L Munton
Miss L Nesbitt

Mr T Partridge
Mrs S Rastall

Mrs L Redgate
Mrs E Reynolds

Mrs A Sheldon

Mrs L Smith

Mrs T Sparks

Mrs R Thorn 
Mrs E Thorpe
Mrs E Watson

Mrs D Wilson

Office/Admin Team
Mrs J. Ford

Mrs H. Harper
Mrs T. Lee
Miss T. Spurr

Premises and Cleaning Staff
Mr R Poole

Mrs L Richards
Mrs S Anderson
Mrs D Banks
Mrs A Gaddas

Mrs L Oughton

Mrs N Quincey
Mrs T Sparks
Mrs L Wilkinson

Kitchen Staff and Midday Supervisors
Mrs H Lam
Mrs M Moody

Mrs S Peters
Mrs S Anderson

Mrs A Gaddas
Mrs D Gosling

Mrs N Quincey
Mrs L Richards
Mrs T Sparks

Mrs J Bruce

Mrs L West

Mrs H Cooper

Mrs D Beeching

Miss E Dodd

Mrs S Copcutt

Mrs M Matthews

Mrs S Morley

Miss J Walters

Mrs Z Robson

Mrs T Tims



We've had 1 6 6 3 9 4 visitors
*** New information for Parents regarding 1st June opening *** Please look under 'News and Events' - June 1st. Thank you